Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Dave was awesome... Brand ambassador. Concierge repairs.. what's not to love. Sponsered a mini challenge US.... Fun time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2018
 

Dean was wonderful to work with! He was very professional and listened to all my needs to find me the best solution!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2018
 

Had a great experience working with Sam on finding my new vehicle. He is profession, knowledge and has a good sense for what his clients are looking for in a new ride.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2018
 

Sam did awesome job! Got me a great suv and great price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2018
 

I don't know anyone who gets excited to go through the car buying process. Most of my experiences have been lengthy, time consuming and frustrating. Our recent experience here at H & H Premier Automotive was anything but frustrating. We really enjoyed going through the process with the help of Sam Simpson. He was honest and never made us feel like he was trying to sell us something. He was very considerate of our requests and did what he could to accommodate them. Jason Miller helped seal the deal with the same wonderful customer service. We will come back to these guys first next time we are in the market for a new vehicle. Great job guys! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

Had a wonderful experience buying my car here. Sam was helpful, attentive, and easy to work with. He even helped facilitate a longer test drive for me so my husband could see the car too. The dealership is truly concerned about earning the business of their customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

Exceptional service! I found a great deal on a truck on their website. I was contacted by their internet sales associate within 5 minutes of inquiring about the vehicle. On the day of the appointment, I was greeted by Sam Simpson at the door. Sam definately takes pride in what he does and is very oriented to customer care. When I thought the the deal was going to fall through, The sales manager, Jason made a suggestion that wound up being the solution. Sam was there from start to finish, and made the car buying experience a most pleasent one. Thank you Sam and Jason for your dedication and hard work. I WILL continue to do business with them in the future.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2018
 

Sam simpson was a very professional sale person. He got me in and out with know problem. He did everything I just had to sign. Thank you Sam fpr getting me in my new car and a job well done

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review